Make your own free website on

Racing the sun has recorded a demo cd back in 2003 that included Eric on rythem guitar. That demo had 5 cover songs and one original primarily for the use of booking gigs.
Track 1: Combersome by Seven Mary Three
Track 2: Carry On by Racing the Sun
Track 3: Leader of Men by Nickleback
Track 4: Little Things by Bush
Track 5: Man in the Box by Alice in Chains
Track 6: Deny by Default


This year we will be going back into the studio to record a new album that will features all of our new original songs. Stay tuned for that to come!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!